
Memocept is marketed for focus, memory and mental clarity around five headline ingredients. The disclosed Supplement Facts panel names ten — including two caffeine-related stimulants the marketing does not lead with. Here is the complete picture before you order.
Four things worth verifying before buying any cognitive-support supplement.

Manufactured in the United States under strict quality control.

Produced in a registered facility. Supplements are not FDA-approved.

Made under Good Manufacturing Practice quality procedures.

Bacopa and Huperzine-A are standardized, not generic raw extracts.

Memocept is a once-daily capsule marketed around five headline ingredients: Bacopa monnieri, Huperzine-A, Rhodiola rosea, L-Tyrosine and caffeine from green coffee. When we checked the full disclosed Supplement Facts panel, we found two more active ingredients sharing the same 151mg proprietary blend: Theacrine and Theobromine, both caffeine-related stimulant compounds.
This is not a concealment story — every ingredient is disclosed on the label as legally required. It is a marketing-emphasis story: a buyer relying on the sales page alone may not realize they are taking three stacked stimulant compounds rather than one. Read Memocept explained or see how it works.
Based on the complete disclosed label, not just the five headline ingredients.
B1, B6 and B12 support normal energy metabolism and nervous system function at their individually disclosed amounts.
Caffeine, Theacrine and Theobromine all support alertness through related but distinct mechanisms, combined at an undisclosed total within the blend.
L-Tyrosine is studied for supporting cognitive performance specifically under stress or fatigue conditions.
Bacopa monnieri and Huperzine-A both carry research association with memory and learning, though their specific blend amounts are undisclosed.
Rhodiola rosea is studied for its association with resistance to mental fatigue.
Because seven ingredients share one 151mg total, no single ingredient's individual strength can be verified from the label.
Individual experiences with a dietary supplement vary. These reflect personal opinions rather than guaranteed outcomes.

“Take it with breakfast exactly like the label says, never later in the day. The caffeine content caught me off guard the first week until I adjusted my other coffee.”

“Wish the individual amounts in the blend were listed. Bought the 3-bottle package to give the slower botanicals a fair chance, per what I read about the timeline.”

“Six weeks in, mornings feel more organized. Glad I read the actual label before ordering since I do not usually do well with much caffeine.”
Prices and reference-price comparisons below are brand-stated. Multi-bottle packages carry the lower per-bottle price.






All 10 ingredients from the disclosed Supplement Facts panel, including what the marketing does not headline.
6 mg, individually measured. Involved in normal energy metabolism and nervous system function.
8.5 mg, individually measured. Involved in neurotransmitter synthesis, relevant to normal brain function.
24 mcg, individually measured. Involved in nerve function and energy metabolism.
Part of the 151mg proprietary blend; individual amount not disclosed. A stimulant supporting alertness.
Part of the proprietary blend. An amino acid studied for supporting cognitive performance under demanding conditions.
Part of the proprietary blend. A caffeine-related compound studied for alertness, structurally similar to caffeine.
Part of the proprietary blend. Another caffeine-related stimulant compound, commonly found in cacao.
Part of the proprietary blend. A traditional herb with a substantial modern research base tied to memory and learning.
Part of the proprietary blend. A traditional adaptogen studied for its association with mental fatigue resistance.
Part of the proprietary blend. A compound studied for its association with acetylcholine levels, relevant to memory.
Memocept is produced in an FDA-registered US facility that maintains defined quality and safety procedures. Supplements themselves are not FDA-approved — registration applies to the facility.
Manufactured in the United States under Good Manufacturing Practice procedures covering sourcing, blending and batch consistency.
Covered for 60 days from delivery, provided you use it for at least 30 days first, per the brand's disclosed terms.

Memocept is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from the delivery date. Per the brand's disclosed terms, this comes with a specific condition: you must use the product for at least 30 days before a refund becomes eligible, and return shipping is paid by the customer.
This is workable if you plan ahead for it, but it is meaningfully different from an unconditional guarantee. Full terms are on our refund policy page.
See Current OfferBased on the complete disclosed ingredients. These are supportive wellness benefits for healthy adults — not promised medical outcomes.
Caffeine, Theacrine and Theobromine together are the ingredients most directly tied to this effect.
Bacopa monnieri and Huperzine-A carry the clearest research association with memory in this formula.
Rhodiola rosea and L-Tyrosine are both studied in the context of performance under demanding conditions.
The three individually measured B vitamins support normal cellular energy processes.
One capsule each morning, best taken with food given the caffeine content.
The three B vitamins are fully disclosed with exact amounts, unlike the blend.
Unlike the rest of the formula, B1, B6 and B12 amounts are fully disclosed.
Caffeine, Theacrine and Theobromine work through related but distinct pathways, not just one.
Bacopa monnieri and Rhodiola rosea both carry more substantial research histories than many competing formulas.
151mg total, not split into individual ingredient amounts — a genuine limitation shared with much of the category.
Requires at least 30 days of use first, and customer-paid return shipping — worth knowing exactly what you're agreeing to.
Manufactured in an FDA-registered facility under quality procedures.
Follow the label amount, generally with water and a meal.
Because of the caffeine content, the brand specifically advises against evening use to avoid disrupting sleep.
The blend's individual caffeine amount is not disclosed. Factor this formula into your overall daily caffeine total from coffee, tea and other sources.
The label advises anyone on blood pressure, anxiety or blood-clotting medication to review it with a physician first.
Bacopa monnieri and Huperzine-A are associated with longer timelines, generally 30 to 60 days of consistent use, unlike the faster-acting caffeine component.
The guarantee specifically requires this minimum usage period — plan your evaluation window accordingly.
Memocept is a once-daily capsule marketed for focus, memory and mental clarity. Its disclosed Supplement Facts panel lists three individually measured B vitamins (B1, B6, B12) plus a 151mg proprietary blend containing caffeine from green coffee bean extract, L-Tyrosine, Theacrine, Theobromine, Bacopa monnieri, Rhodiola rosea and Huperzine-A.
Yes, and this is worth understanding clearly. The proprietary blend includes caffeine from green coffee bean extract, plus two additional caffeine-related stimulant compounds — Theacrine and Theobromine. The individual amount of each within the 151mg blend is not disclosed, so caffeine-sensitive individuals cannot determine their total stimulant intake from the label alone.
The brand's marketing prominently features Bacopa monnieri, Huperzine-A, Rhodiola rosea, L-Tyrosine and caffeine from green coffee. The label additionally discloses Theacrine and Theobromine within the same proprietary blend, plus three individually measured B vitamins. This is not necessarily concealment — full disclosure is legally required and present on the label — but it is a gap between the marketing headline and the complete picture worth knowing before you buy.
A proprietary blend lists the total combined weight of several ingredients (151mg here) without breaking down how much of each individual ingredient it contains. This makes it impossible to know, for example, exactly how much caffeine is in your daily capsule.
The label directs one capsule daily with water, preferably in the morning with a meal. Because of the caffeine content, the brand advises against taking it later in the day.
Caffeine and L-Tyrosine may be noticeable within the first week or two. The slower-acting botanicals like Bacopa monnieri and Huperzine-A are generally associated with longer timelines, closer to 30 to 60 days of consistent use.
Memocept is made in the USA in an FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility. Because the blend contains multiple caffeine-related stimulants at undisclosed individual amounts, anyone who is caffeine-sensitive, or who takes medication for blood pressure, anxiety or blood clotting, should speak with a doctor before starting. Not for anyone under 18.
No. Memocept is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for memory loss, dementia, Alzheimer's disease, cognitive decline or any diagnosed neurological condition.
Because the slower-acting botanical ingredients need weeks to assess fairly, most customers choose the 3-bottle or 6-bottle package. The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price.
Memocept carries a 60-day money-back guarantee measured from the delivery date, with a specific condition: the brand requires at least 30 days of use before a refund is eligible, and return shipping is paid by the customer. Full terms are on our refund policy page.
Background reading on the individual ingredients actually disclosed on the Memocept label.
Orders are completed on the official Memocept checkout, which uses SSL encryption to protect card details and personal information in transit. This website does not collect, store or process your card details at any point.

Practical writing on reading a supplement label properly — including the stacked-stimulant story most Memocept marketing does not lead with.
You now know exactly what is on the label. The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price.

Backed by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Secure checkout on the official website.